Skip to main content
Find your Nearest Showroom

Areas We Cover

Barking
Basildon
Chafford Hundred
Chigwell
Dagenham
Hornchurch
Ilford
Loughton
Rainham
Rayleigh
Rochford
Romford
Southend-on-Sea
Upminster
Wickford

View Our Displays

Altons Garden Centre Display

Arterial Road
Wickford
Essex
SS12 9JG

Opening Hours

Monday Unmanned
Tuesday Unmanned
Wednesday Unmanned
Thursday Unmanned
Friday Unmanned
Saturday Unmanned
Sunday Unmanned

1

Holiday Opening Hours

Friday 24th December Closed
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December Closed
Thursday 30th December Closed
Friday 31st December Closed
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 3rd January Closed
Tuesday 4th January Open as usual

Call for a free home consultation 01708 871 327 or email us your request.

Warranty & Aftercare